Discover the riches of productive online dating site! Messenger is the easiest way to search new singles for love, marriage and friendship!
31-years-old female
from United States / Athol
Honest and loyal
About me
I like to travel; I like to take something useful from each my travel, to learn new culture, new cuisine and then try to make delicious and exotic dishes. I like swimming, roller-skating. I get used to healthy lifestyle and for me one of the most important things is to be healthy. I visit gym three times per week.I like reading, enjoy to study foreign languages, world cultures; I love to go to concerts and cinema; nature, forests, flowers specially orchid, seashore, lakes, beaches, mountains and animals. My biggest passion in life is to travel, i like to discover other cultures, food, wine tasting. I adore spending my time on the seaside, lying on the shore, listening to the waves. I enjoy sport a lot. Especially I like go to gym, pool, jet skies, running, pilates, yoga, ballet dance, tennis, spa, massage. I love fashion and shopping and try to look good always. I have a University degree in economics. Also I would like to continue my education, but in some other area. However, I am no
marital status:
Light blonde
body type:
173 cm (5'7)
64 kg (141 lbs)
Bachelor's degree
No, don't smoke
has children:
Care Giver/Home maker
About ideal match
I am not looking for a playboy or a man who cares only for his body. I am looking for a simple , kind-hearted, easy-going man who is looking for simple things in life to be happy.I consider the possibility to meet my special man not only in my home country and try to take all chances. I would like to hope there is in this world a serious man who is intelligent, generous, financially secure, successful, reliable, loving, humorous, honest, who can be the best faithful friend, tender lover, interesting person, to be the only one for me, who knows how to treat his woman, who can take my breath away, and will treat me as a lady. Who is caring and affectionate, wild night out and cozy night at home with glass of wine and a good movie. Someone to care about and cherish , and to get same in return. I am looking for that special man, for my other half, for my soul mate whom I have been searching for my whole life. I want him to be loving and caring, to share my passion for life. I want to have
from 18 to 99